Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Jet Boat Ride from Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise Jet Boat Ride

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 stars 91% (43)
4 stars 4% (2)
3 stars 5% (2)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Martyn Hayton 2 weeks ago
What a great way to enjoy the Gold Coast! Great skipper fast and fun ride price for photos and video a tad exy but overall a great experience prepare to get wet but it's no big deal maybe a towel would suffice but the weather was warm and we dried off pretty quick.
What a great way to enjoy the Gold Coast
Martyn Hayton 2 weeks ago

What a great way to enjoy the Gold Coast! Great skipper fast and fun ride price for photos and video a tad exy but overall a great experience prepare to get wet but it's no big deal maybe a towel would suffice but the weather was warm and we dried off pretty quick.

Absolutely Awesome
Tracy Anderson 3 weeks ago

Absolutely Awesome!!!!! Fantastic time for the family. Everyone loved it. The driver, Sean was excellent and knew his stuff. Sean showed us landmarks along the way and spun us wildly. Will definitely go again and recommend to others travelling to the Gold Coast. Thanks for the awesome experience.

The whole experience really was a lot of fun
Stephen North 3 weeks ago

The whole experience really was a lot of fun. We both got Totally soaked but what else would you expect?! We absolutely loved it and would definitely do it again. Also the promo afterwards (photos etc) were really quick and easy ... already waiting for us when we got off the boat!

Booking was easy
Jennifer Go 4 weeks ago

Booking was easy. It asked you what day and time you prefer. I made the booking late night for the following morning and the confirmation email arrived first thing in the morning. We just had a bad experience with Groupon so was nervous with this but turned out all okay. We went there at our scheduled time and it was all good. The jet boat ride was a lot of fun. Our driver Nathan sounded enthusiastic. He told us what we’re going to do, what to expect, what his hand signals would mean, to smile at the camera. Gave a little bit of commentary about the place. You get wet from the spins. All fun. I did get dizzy afterwards with all the spins but that’s me. Our group loved the experience. Recommended!

An excellent Jet Boat experience
Kwok Sang Choy 1 month ago

An excellent Jet Boat experience! Nice experience starts with pleasant reception counter, then professional jet boat captain, exciting ride, finished with great pictures and video captured during the trip.... all just great and unforgetable! Don't miss it!

It was a tremendous experience
Swathi Dsouza 1 month ago

It was a tremendous experience! The people were friendly and we had a blast of the day. My parents and I did it. And we enjoyed a lot. We did an 11 am ride and the guide was fantastic. Photos were given at a cost and it was hilarious. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

Fun experience but was definitely not 55mins as described
Cathy Rose 1 month ago

Fun experience but was definitely not 55mins as described. It was my sons 13th birthday and he had waited a long time for this experience and we were cut short at least 20mins. Was quite disappointing really. We were all quite surprised that it finished that early and no explanation as to why.

We had a great time on the jet boat ride in the second week of January 2020
Anna Toye 1 month ago

We had a great time on the jet boat ride in the second week of January 2020. We recommend it if you want to experience 55 minutes of a fun ride. Be prepared to get wet! Booking the jet boat ride through Experience Oz website was quick and easy. We will do it again.

It was a great experience
Jason Lyons 2 months ago

It was a great experience. Really fun as the boat driver creates doughnuts and drives fast above water. We were also in search for dolphins. Recommended for all ages. You should also wear sunglasses or else you'll get saltwater in eyes. Prepare to be wet. I would definitely do it again.

Loved the website and clarity on everything on site
Vivek 2 months ago

Loved the website and clarity on everything on site. Easy to understand, choose and make a booking. There are wide collections to choose from and plan any trip to make it a wonderful experience. Thanks a lot. Hoping to get back onto this site again for my next booking.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets