Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary & Sightseeing Cruise Package

Currumbin Sanctuary & Morning or Afternoon Sightseeing Cruise

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 61% (13)
4 stars 39% (8)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Rena Tan 3 months ago
A really good package that offers two activities in one. We went for the lovely cruise in the morning - enjoyed the view of the sea and beautiful weather. Bought the one day Translink pass and hopped onto the tram to Broadbeach South, took bus 700 directly to the Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary which was another cool place to visit. Lots of up close and personal encounters with the animals which the kids absolutely love. Highly recommended!
A really good package that offers two activities in one
Rena Tan 3 months ago

A really good package that offers two activities in one. We went for the lovely cruise in the morning - enjoyed the view of the sea and beautiful weather. Bought the one day Translink pass and hopped onto the tram to Broadbeach South, took bus 700 directly to the Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary which was another cool place to visit. Lots of up close and personal encounters with the animals which the kids absolutely love. Highly recommended!

Currumbin was a haven for the kids
Sarah Soh 4 months ago

Currumbin was a haven for the kids! They loved the train ride that passed through the reserve (it meant we could see the whole grounds in comfort), the wonderful entertaining animal shows. And they especially loved interacting with the roos. The roo feeds were dispensed via a vending machine. And while actually a lot of the roos were already overstuffed by the time we fed them, (from other guests who had fed them prior), we still had a lovely time in a lovely place. We definitely recommend it, and wished we had packed a picnic to sit and eat amidst the beautiful natural surroundings!

It's a great experience I have had as a first time for me in the Gold Coast
Fahmi Bahmdan 5 months ago

It's a great experience I have had as a first time for me in the Gold Coast. I recommended it to my friends as my first visit to the city. I have only one notice about this experience, it's the car parking, I spent too much time to find the location of parking space especially for a sightseeing cruise.

The staffs are friendly
Thien Huong Chu 10 months ago

The staffs are friendly, the cruise is good, the food is normal. I liked this tour, one hour of relaxing and seeing the beautiful view of Surfers Paradise. The Currumbin Sanctuary is fantastic, we enjoyed the time here, everything is good. We fed kangaroos, hugged the koalas. Wonderful time!

It was a great experience
Prasanna Kharel 11 months ago

It was a great experience. Really got the cheapest deal. Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary is a must when you visit the Gold Coast. It was a good experience during sightseeing cruise aswell. You get to see an awesome view through the cruise and they serve light breakfast which is great. Highly recommended.

We took the Surfers Paradise Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and Sightseeing Cruise Tour
Angus McIntyre 1 year ago

We took the Surfers Paradise Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and Sightseeing Cruise Tour. The Sightseeing cruise was the perfect way to start the day in a relaxing style. The boat was clean, the staff were very professional and tea, coffee and cake were provided. The tour around the canals was narrated which was also a nice touch. The Currumbin Sanctuary far exceeded our expectations. Focusing on Australian flora and fauna, the sanctuary tucked all the boxes. With plenty of different enclosures, an area to feed and pat wallabies, Kangaroos and emus and a lovely train to tour you around the sanctuary it had it all. Would definitively recommend, especially for the price ($50 for the two).

We (a family of four) loved Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary
Susan Cottle 1 year ago

We (a family of four) loved Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary. We were advised to turn up when it opened at 8am to feed the lorikeets and the experience didn't disappoint. There was lots to see, brilliant shows, very easy to get around, really helpful friendly staff and volunteers and great facilities. I'd definitely go back - I enjoyed it more than the themeparks. The Sightseeing Cruise was nice but part was a bit disappointing. It was advertised as a coffee and cake morning cruise but the chocolate cake we had... was inedible (bitter and dry). It was such a shame because the actual cruise was really pleasant, a great way to get a different perspective of the area and interesting to see how the 'other half' live. Such a small thing, but if the cake had been delicious, the whole experience would have been fantastic.

Very nice and relaxing morning cruise and friendly hosts
Sock Mui Tan 1 year ago

Very nice and relaxing morning cruise and friendly hosts. The cruise check-in and boarding was very smooth and the counter was easily located. It was quite hassle-free to redeem the tickets. Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary was a nice experience for the young ones too. Thank you for the great offer.

We have a wonderful experience on the river cruise as well as the Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary
Kok Chuan Kuah 1 year ago

We have a wonderful experience on the river cruise as well as the Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary. Cruise is clean and the staff is friendly too. Importantly, purchase via Experience Oz can really save some bucks. As such, I find no reason not to recommend to a friend in future!

A really good deal
Sam Barrett 1 year ago

A really good deal. Sightseeing cruise was really relaxing, staff were friendly. The boat was clean and open plan. Easy to find. Close to public transport. Currumbin was amazing with all the different animals and shows. I spend the whole day here. A great family friendly day out or as I did a great place to just relax for the day and operate at your own pace.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets