Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Ripleys Believe It Or Not Tickets

Ripleys Believe It Or Not Surfers Paradise Tickets

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 stars 66% (16)
4 stars 17% (4)
3 stars 17% (4)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Darshan Kalariya 1 week ago
Ripleys Believe It Or Not is a very convenient location as we could do shopping as well. Very well managed and very informative for me and for kids as well. We enjoyed it very much. Staffs were very friendly and it was a warm welcome. My kids loved the musical stairs.
Ripleys Believe It Or Not is a very convenient location as we could do shopping as well
Darshan Kalariya 1 week ago

Ripleys Believe It Or Not is a very convenient location as we could do shopping as well. Very well managed and very informative for me and for kids as well. We enjoyed it very much. Staffs were very friendly and it was a warm welcome. My kids loved the musical stairs.

Highly recommend this attraction
Anita Zammit 1 month ago

Highly recommend this attraction. Well worth the cost. It was interesting, educational, fun and at times scary. We spent 2 hours exploring, interacting and learning.. it is suitable for all ages young and old. Took so many photos and made good memories.

Such an interesting and fun experience
Emma Robertson 2 months ago

Such an interesting and fun experience! I wouldn’t recommend taking young children here though as my 3 year old was terrified of almost everything lol. It’s such a cool and different place to visit with lots of fun and interesting things and plenty of hands-on activities.

I found the website easy to navigate and informative
Ann Williams 2 months ago

I found the website easy to navigate and informative. l found the prices competitive. A wide range of experiences was available. The booking process was simple with a safe secure payment method. The voucher arrived promptly. l would recommend Experience Oz.

Fantastic experience
Dannielle Bennett 2 months ago

Fantastic experience. Was a lot of fun and so interesting. Very great for children and easy to find in the main strip of Cavill Ave. We all had a great time. Would highly recommend for families. The staff were lovely and very helpful, the games were a lot of fun also.

We had a great time at Ripleys Believe It or Not
Kylie Follas 3 months ago

We had a great time at Ripleys Believe It or Not. I hadn't been for years and they had a lot more things. The kids loved it, we learnt some new things and had a laugh or two. Would recommend anyone that has not been to go. I do feel that the staff could have been more helpful though.

Returned after 17 years this time with the kids
Rachel Cullen 3 months ago

Returned after 17 years this time with the kids, I think I talked it up a bit because it was a little disappointing. Tired and outdated. Whilst some of it was interesting when everything ends with 'believe it or not' who knows? Won't be going back. The staff were super nice, however.

I absolutely loved visiting place
Cheryl Petsch 4 months ago

I absolutely loved visiting place! So many breathtaking exhibits from Michael Jackson, Marilyn Monroe to eye popping exhibits including a wedding dress made of toilet paper. So easy and quick to book. Highly recommended for all ages especially families.

It was a great experience to visit Ripley’s Believe it or Not
Richelle Ann Tayomora 4 months ago

It was a great experience to visit Ripley’s Believe it or Not. Very entertaining, knowledgeable and interactive as well. Also got heaps of IG-worthy backgrounds. We really enjoyed, were able to bond as a family and the price is just right. It’s worth your time and money. I highly recommend!

Great place to spend a couple of hours
Amy Gray 5 months ago

Great place to spend a couple of hours, interesting and interactive exhibits. In a great location, easy to access, and fun experience for the entire family. It’s similar to visiting a museum but it’s unique, and definitely, not the typical museum set up. There are lots of hands-on activities for the kids, and fascinating things to see for all ages.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets